数字文具的未来

Jim Chang

Senior Director, Product Management Central Division, E Ink
 —  柏林
#ConnectedInk

信息

Jim Chang先生现任E Ink Holdings Inc.产品管理中心部门高级总监。Chang先生于2016年2月加入E Ink,负责产品策略,产品路线图和计划的整合。

Chang先生在显示面板行业的R&D和产品管理领域有近20年的工作经验。 在加入E Ink之前,Jim自1999年以来一直与XAU XOptronics(友达)合作。他将R&D作为显示器和AUO的移动显示产品管理切断。 Chang先生拥有100多项专利,在产品技术开发,产品战略与管理,新产品计划和平台管理方面拥有丰富的经验。

Chang先生从清华大学获得核科学硕士学位。

更多发言人

“我们很荣幸能够参加柏林的Connected Ink。 在数字墨水的使用中有许多未知的领域可以探索,为此做出贡献是一个非常令人兴奋的事情。”
Benoît Le Callennec
MOKA STUDIO首席执行官
下期活动即将开始 2018

会议合作伙伴

.

The future of digital stationery

Jim Chang

Senior Director, Product Management Central Division, E Ink
 —  Berlin
#ConnectedInk

Information

Mr. Jim Chang currently serves as the Senior Director of Product Management Central Division at E Ink Holdings Inc. Mr. Chang joined E Ink in Feb of 2016 and is responsible for the integration of product strategy, product roadmaps and plans.

Mr. Chang has almost 20-year working experiences in R&D and product management fields in display panel industry. Prior joining E Ink, Jim had worked with AU Optronics (AUO) since 1999. He severed as display R&D and the product management of mobile display in AUO. Mr. Chang owns more than 100 patents and has extensive experience with remarkable track record in product technology development, product strategy & management, new product plan and platform management.

Mr. Chang received his MSc in Nuclear Science from National Tsing Hua University. 

More Speakers

“The afternoon was very valuable and shows what the future of digital ink is about.”
Warren Schorr
Vice President Business Development, Crayola
07 Shanghai JUNE 2017
The Peninsula Shanghai, 32 Zhongshan East 1st Rd #ConnectedInkShanghai

Conference
Partners

Learn more about the Digital Stationery Consortium, an association of global industries and thought leaders with the shared mission to advocate the value of human creativity and to lead the creation of a new market category of smart digital stationery solutions that are serving any creative minds in a most natural and intuitive way.