Satoru Kobayashi artwork

November 18th
02:45 AM – 03:00 AM (PST)
11:45 AM – 12:00 PM (CET)
06:45 PM – 07:00 PM (CST)
07:45 PM – 08:00 PM (JST)
09:45 PM – 10:00 PM (AEDT)

Closing act

Where will the next brush stroke lead?

The artist Satoru will create Connected Ink's logo of for us in Hanamaki City. This closing session will give context and present the journey of his latest creation. The idea is to urge all participants to think about where the next brush stroke will lead.

Artist: Satoru Kobayashi
Art Director: Takashi Itagaki

Satoru Kobayashi, Artist

Takashi Itagaki
artist itakagi

Takashi Itagaki, Art Director