DSC

November 17th
05:30 AM – 06:30 AM (PST)
02:30 PM – 3:30 PM (CET)
09:30 PM – 10:30 PM (CST)
10:30 PM – 11:30 PM (JST)
12:30 AM – 01:30 AM (AEDT)

Digital Stationery Consortium

Panel Discussion

New Work and the Future of Digital Education

Johnson Lee, E Ink Holdings Inc.
Peter Jackson, Bluescape
Dr. Felix Obschonka, Montblanc
Catarina Cho, Samsung Electronics
Erna Müller, STAEDTLER
Nobu Ide, Wacom

Johnson Lee, E Ink Holdings Inc.

Johnson Lee CEO E-ink
Peter Jackson

Peter Jackson, Bluescape

Dr. Felix Obschonka,
Montblanc

MontBlanc Felix Obschonka
Catarina Cho

Catarina Cho, Samsung Electronics

Erna Müller, STAEDTLER

Mueller Erna
Nobutaka Ide

Nobu Ide, Wacom