Ed Tech

November 17th
09:05 PM – 09:30 PM (PST)
November 18th
06:05 AM – 06:30 AM (CET)
01:05 PM – 01:30 PM (CST)
02:05 PM – 02:30 PM (JST)
04:05 PM – 04:30 PM (AEDT)

EdTech Panel Discussion

Education DX: analog paper to digital ink transformation

How does the digital pen contribute to education?

Speakers:
Shiho Noichi, Fujitsu
Masahiro Sato, Digital Hollywood University, Graduate School
Daisuke Inada, atama plus
Hideki Fujimaki, Wacom

Shiho Noichi, Fujitsu

Noichi
Sato Masahiro

Masahiro Sato, Digital Hollywood University, Graduate school

Daisuke Inada, atama plus

Inada
Fujimaki

Hideki Fujimaki, Wacom