eshi_02
November 17th
11:05 PM – 11:20 PM (PST)
November 18th
08:05 AM – 08:20 AM (CET)
03:05 PM – 03:20 PM (CST)
04:05 PM – 04:20 PM (JST)
06:05 PM – 06:20 PM (AEDT)

Eshi 100

Organized by Sankei Shimbun, Japan

Contemporary Japanese Illustration

Eshi 100 - Contemporary Japanese Illustration (organized by The Sankei Shimbun) is an exhibition drawn by 100 artists who are active on the front lines of pop culture. Running for 10 years, this time it will take a closer look at the drawing process of one of its famous artists, "Fuzichoco". A dance team will also use dance to express the drawing process to bring together the concepts of “art” x “dance”.