Gideon Schnog

Saint Leo University, USA

How Saint Leo University relies on Wacom to deliver hybrid education

Saint Leo University will showcase how they deliver in-person and remote education using a combination of hardware and software tools, including Wacom's DTH-2452 Interactive Pen Display.
Gideon will also address:
  • How COVID has driven their organization's IT infrastructure to be more adaptable
  • Why utilizing technology for student engagement is a priority for Saint Leo
  • The role of IT in helping educators deliver lessons
November 17th
01:30 PM – 02:00 PM (PST)
10:30 PM – 11:00 PM (CET)
November 18th
05:30 AM – 06:00 AM (CST)
06:30 AM – 07:00 AM (JST)
08:30 AM – 09:00 AM (AEDT)