Gina-DeDomenico-1200x1200_edited1.jpg

November 17th
04:30 PM – 05:15 PM (PST)
November 18th
01:30 AM – 02:15 AM (CET)
08:30 AM – 09:15 AM (CST)
09:30 AM – 10:15 AM (JST)
11:30 AM – 12:15 PM (AEDT)

Gina DeDomenico

Costume Design Guild, USA

When Hollywood went from analog to digital

Going Digital – Hollywood costume concept artist transitions from pen and paper to Wacom.

Join Gina as she recounts her early work as a Hollywood costume concept artist, how she stepped away to raise a family, and her experience re-entering an industry that had since transitioned from analog to digital.