HIRO

November 17th
11:15 PM – 11:40 PM (PST)
November 18th
08:15 AM – 08:40 AM (CET)
03:15 PM – 03:40 PM (CST)
04:15 PM – 04:40 PM (JST)
06:15 PM – 06:40 PM (AEDT)

Hiroshi Fujioka

Wacom, Japan

Wacom’s vision of the XR business

Wacom has been supporting 2D creation for many years, and it's now expanding the XR business to the next stage: providing total support for its customers' ever-changing workflows by offering consistent support for both 2D and XR environments.

In this session, Hiroshi Fujioka will introduce Wacom's vision for the XR business and show actual workflows and the benefits of using VR for creation. New devices for VR creation that Wacom is currently developing will also be presented.