JFever1417x2126
November 17th
07:00 PM – 07:30 PM (PST)
November 18th
04:00 AM – 04:30 AM (CET)
11:00 AM – 11:30 AM (CST)
12:00 PM – 12:30 PM (JST)
02:00 PM – 02:30 PM (AEDT)

J-Fever

Rapper, China

Interview and performance

J-Fever, whose real name is Zhao Hong, has won two consecutive titles in MC Battles. In 2007, JFever formed a jazz hip hop group named China Organic Union with Beat Maker Sketch Krime, Fly Hero and Wootacc. He's one of the most distinctive young rappers today.
In his music, he integrates rich hip hop elements and his own poetic ideas about the world and life.