Joss-Giffard-Burley

November 17th
09:00 AM – 09:30 AM (PST)
06:00 PM – 06:30 PM (CET)
November 18th
01:00 AM – 01:30 AM (CST)
02:00 AM – 02:30 AM (JST)
04:00 AM – 04:30 AM (AEDT)

Joss Giffard-Burley

Wacom, United Kingdom

What's next for Wacom's DRM solution

Joss Giffard-Burley will be discussing how Wacom is combining some of its existing core technology features with a new concept built around blockchain and self-sovereign identities. The audience will also get an overview of the next steps in technology development for Wacom’s DRM solution. This latest technology provides a secure and verifiable system able to track all contributions from a team of artists that go into the final piece of work produced.