Kevin Kulbacki

November 17th
12:30 PM – 01:00 PM (PST)
09:30 PM – 10:00 PM (CET)
November 18th
04:30 AM – 05:00 AM (CST)
05:30 AM – 06:00 AM (JST)
07:30 AM – 08:00 AM (AEDT)

Kevin Kulbacki

KDX Forensic Consulting, USA

Signatures and Fraud in the Digital Age

Kevin Kulbacki, a Forensic Document Examiner from the U.S., talks with us about the continued importance of signatures in today’s increasingly digital and remote business world.

From those written on a piece of paper to those captured digitally, signatures remain one of the most convenient – and forensically reliable – means of ensuring the identity of a client or customer.

This talk will discuss how forensic document examiners examine signatures, the forensic reliability of digital signatures, and how advances in technology such as signature verification may help your business reduce the risks of fraud.