Lee Bofkin
November 17th
08:00 AM – 08:30 AM (PST)
05:00 PM – 05:30 PM (CET)
November 18th
12:00 AM – 12:30 AM (CST)
01:00 AM – 01:30 AM (JST)
03:00 AM – 03:30 PM (AEDT)

Lee Bofkin

Global Street Art, UK

How to paint a city

Global Street Art (GSA) exists with a simple mission: to live in painted cities. GSA achieves that in three ways: through promoting street art online at www.globalstreetart.com to half a million fans across social media, organizing pure art murals across London and beyond, including on building sites and in housing estates (GSA has organised over 2000 legal murals since 2012), and the third is through international commercially-driven, art-led projects with the Global Street Art Agency.