Marko Hamel

November 17th
08:30 AM – 09:00 AM (PST)
05:30 PM – 06:00 PM (CET)
November 18th
12:30 AM – 01:00 AM (CST)
01:30 AM – 02:00 AM (JST)
03:30 AM – 04:00 AM (AEDT)

Marko Hamel

Visual Selling, Germany

Live Visualization as a life skill

Live Visualization as a life skill, or, "Why lifelong inking and co-creation are essential skills for creating an impact in the business world of the future."

Remote work is the new normal – but how can we collaborate and co-create ideas in this new world, where we are limited to screensharing and boring slide-decks? Have you ever found yourself in the difficult situation of explaining something complex over and over again, but as hard as you try, the people you're speaking to just can’t grasp what you're trying to convey?

The good thing is: (1) You're not alone. and (2) inking can help you to change your online communication to achieve clarity and impact. In this session, you will experience the approach of mastering live visualization as a new life skill.

  • We will focus on the essential content found in every conversation that sparks enthusiasm and creates genuine understanding. Here's what you will learn to do:
    Develop eye-catching images that will help facilitate your conversations
  • Make important points with just a few strokes of the pen
  • Develop closer relationships with business partners to find the best solutions

Join the talk and learn how to start communicating with impact and clarity right now by discovering the potential of live visualization and digital ink for meaningful conversations – onsite & online.