Mike Morris

November 17th
12:30 PM – 02:00 PM (PST)
09:30 PM – 11:00 PM (CET)
November 18th
04:30 AM – 06:00 AM (CST)
05:30 AM – 07:00 AM (JST)
07:30 AM – 09:00 AM (AEDT)

Michael Morris

USA

The Cartoon Crunch

Could you survive the Cartoon Crunch?
Wacom and Hollywood animator Mike Morris teamed up to create Cartoon Crunch: a 6-episode series that follows two groups of animation students as they attempt to create an animated short in just one week. With help from a team of pro animators, these students press forward with a killer cocktail of skill development, caffeine, and raw determination to bring their animated visions to life.

Join host and executive producer Mike Morris as he unveils the students' final animated shorts.