Wacom One

November 17th
08:50 PM – 09:15 PM (PST)
November 18th
05:50 AM – 06:15 AM (CET)
12:50 PM – 01:15 PM (CST)
01:50 PM – 02:15 PM (JST)
03:50 PM – 04:15 PM (AEDT)

Mitsubishi Pencil x Wacom

The value of creative tools – a talk with professional creators

Art tools are indispensable for creators. Not only have various analog creative tools such as pencils become the standard, but so has digital work production. With the cooperation between Wacom and Mitsubishi Pencil, which co-developed the digital pen "Hi-uni DIGITAL for Wacom," this session helps us to rethink the concept of creative tools used by professional creators.

Most of the creatives who create works such as illustrations work with paper and pencil as the starting point. In this session, professional creators who are active on the front lines will discuss the value of creative tools, including digital tools for creating works, the advantages and reasons for using them, and the relationship between digital and analog in the creative realms.