MSI-B-22-1_900x900

November 17th
04:00 PM – 04:25 PM (PST)
November 18th
01:00 AM – 01:25 AM (CET)
08:00 AM – 08:25 AM (CST)
09:00 AM – 09:25 AM (JST)
11:00 AM – 11:25 AM (AEDT)

MSI

Taiwan

MSI new business and productivity series

MSI, a world leader in producing high performance and innovative laptops, announced during its first ever virtual summit, “Determined To Succeed,” that it has entered the business market with a new line of high-performance laptops. The new “Business and Productivity” series is geared toward business and individual customers. The new business-oriented “Summit Series” are some of the first laptops to be powered by the recently announced 11th Gen Intel® processor for boosting user productivity and conforms to the growing trends of remote working caused by COVID-19.

Derek Chen, MSI Notebook Division-Global Sales & Marketing Director, and host of the summit kicked off the event by saying, “2020 has been full of challenges but they also come with new opportunities. Today we are proud to introduce our first ever line of high-performance business and productivity laptops with features to address the needs of our changing workforce.”

Soon after, Derek unveiled MSI’s three new state-of-the-art laptop lines that comprise its new Business and Productivity series. “Summit,” “Prestige,” and “Modern” all come with the powerful performance provided by 11th Gen Intel® processors, delivering optimized productivity, performance, and efficiency to business and diverse users.

The new Summit Series embodies MSI’s ongoing pursuit of excellence in new categories. The name “Summit” references both a meeting of leaders, as well as the pinnacle of capability and perseverance. Its visual profile is informed by minimalist and modern design philosophies and is intended to appeal to the unique tastes of today’s business professionals.