Nobu-Ide_02

November 17th
08:00 PM – 08:45 PM (PST)
November 18th
05:00 AM – 05:45 AM (CET)
12:00 PM – 12:45 PM (CST)
01:00 PM – 01:45 PM (JST)
03:00 PM – 03:45 PM (AEDT)

Nobu Ide

President and CEO, Wacom

Keynote: Why Connected Ink?

In his keynote, Nobu Ide, CEO of Wacom, will share with you the challenges Wacom is trying to take on with its partners and what creative question Wacom is trying to evoke.

He will also portray the original starting point of Connected Ink, how it became what it is, and the direction of the next journey.

Speaker: Wacom CEO Nobu and partners