How can we support kids’ love for drawing, today and beyond?

November 17th
10:30 PM – 11:00 PM (PST)
November 18th
07:30 AM – 08:00 AM (CET)
02:30 PM – 03:00 PM (CST)
03:30 PM -04:00 PM (JST)
05:30 PM – 06:00 PM (AEDT)

Oiso Town x Celsys x Wacom

Keynote

How we can support kids’ love for drawing, today and beyond?

Kids love drawing. So how we can sustain their love for it? What world is waiting out there for children if they continue nurturing their love for drawing? Wacom, Celsys, and Oiso town are collaborating to conduct a public experiment on how digital creative technologies can support kids’ learning journey.

Presented by Oiso town, Celsys, Wacom

Speakers:
Kenji Nojima, Education Secretary, Oiso Town
Kei Narushima, President, Celsys
Moderator:
Nobu Ide, CEO, Wacom

Kenji Nojima
Education Secretary, Oiso Town

nojima
celsys_kei_narushima

Kei Narushima, President, Celsys

Nobu Ide, CEO, Wacom

Nobutaka Ide