IMPALA

November 17th
03:00 AM – 03:30 AM (PST)
12:00 PM – 12:30 PM (CET)
07:00 PM – 07:30 PM (CST)
08:00 PM – 08:30 PM (JST)

10:00 PM – 10:30 PM (AEDT)

Opening Act

What can we create from chaos?

Connected Ink 2020 has invited various partners to generate “creative chaos” and “creative collision” to try and evoke the question: Can new stories be created? As the opening act, the artists will draw, write, dance, sing, and play to bridge the two different parallel worlds existing in Shinjuku Sankaku-Hiroba and Ihatov Hanamaki City. They dive into these forms of human, expressive elements that have been inherited from ancient times to answer the question: Where does a story begin?

Artist: Satoru
Art Director: Takashi Itagaki
Performer: IMPALA