GodsOfMars
November 17th
02:15 PM – 02:30 PM (PST)
11:15 PM – 11:30 PM (CET)
November 18th
06:15 AM – 06:30 AM (CST)
07:15 AM – 07:30 AM (JST)
09:15 AM – 09:30 AM (AEDT)

Peter Hyoguchi

Roninfilm, USA

Creating cross platform entertainment

As a film director, producer, and writer currently producing his fifth feature film, Peter Hyoguchi will be discussing the process and production of Gods of Mars, its crew, technology, and how they remotely collaborate. The team uses new tools mixed with traditional techniques that focus mainly on world-building in the Unreal Engine. By bringing game designers together with film industry professionals, they are creating a new way to do cross-platform entertainment. Their team has worked on films like the Star Wars prequels, the Matrix trilogy, X-Men movies, Indiana Jones films and many more.
As a film director, producer, and writer currently producing his fifth feature film, Peter Hyoguchi will be discussing the process and production of Gods of Mars, its crew, technology, and how they remotely collaborate. The team uses new tools mixed with traditional techniques that focus mainly on world-building in the Unreal Engine. By bringing game designers together with film industry professionals, they are creating a new way to do cross-platform entertainment. Their team has worked on films like the Star Wars prequels, the Matrix trilogy, X-Men movies, Indiana Jones films and many more.