Peter-Sommer-Managing-Director-EMEA

November 17th
05:30 AM – 06:00 AM (PST)
02:30 PM – 3:00 PM (CET)
09:30 PM – 10:00 PM (CST)
10:30 PM – 11:00 PM (JST)
November 18th
12:30 AM – 01:00 AM (AEDT)

Peter Sommer

Wacom, Germany

Human signatures for a digital world

Wacom technology is used around the world to efficiently digitize signature-centric document workflows.

Join Wacom for Business Managing Director, Peter Sommer, and three key customers as they discuss how Wacom is upgrading the handwritten signature for a digital world.

Signing digitally in the business world: Ian Chong from Samsung AP will explain how Samsung leverages the Wacom technology built into multiple Samsung mobile devices to enable enterprise eSignature use cases. The home of eSignatures: Vincent Anquetil from Immosign, a Wacom partner from France, will provide insight into how the company has used Wacom technology to digitize document signing in the real estate sector.

Digitizing paper prescriptions: Peter Sommer will talk about how Medlife, the medical prescription fulfilment specialist, has used the Wacom Clipboard to dramatically improve and accelerate prescription workflows in India.