Midori

November 17th
02:00 PM – 02:15 PM (PST)
11:00 PM – 11:15 PM (CET)
November 18th
06:00 AM – 06:15 AM (CST)
07:00 AM – 07:15 AM (JST)

09:00 AM – 09:15 AM (AEDT)

Sunrise Dance

0 to 1 Everything will be in vain?

Are humans born from zero and do they go back to zero when they die? Or can humans create something meaningful and leave the trajectory of life? One that may be inexpressible, clumsy, and even utterly desperate? Should we not try to leave something behind, hand something over, hoping that the world will take this on? This unique dance performance will take place live in the early morning hours at Sankaku Hiroba, Tokyo.

Performer: Midori Ide with IMPALA

Are humans born from zero and do they go back to zero when they die? Or can humans create something meaningful and leave the trajectory of life? One that may be inexpressible, clumsy, and even utterly desperate? Should we not try to leave something behind, hand something over, hoping that the world will take this on? This unique dance performance will take place live in the early morning hours at Sankaku Hiroba, Tokyo.

Performer: Midori Ide with IMPALA