The imagination Project visual

November 17th
05:30 PM – 06:00 PM (PST)
November 18th
02:30 AM – 03:00 AM (CET)
09:30 AM – 10:00 AM (CST)
10:30 AM – 11:00 AM (JST)
12:30 PM – 01:00 PM (AEDT)

The Imagination Project

Wacom x Creative Mornings

Supporting creative communities

As an initiative between Wacom and Creative Mornings, The Imagination Project is designed to inspire and support creatives from all walks of life, disciplines and industries suffering hard times in the Covid-19 pandemic. By awarding a ‘creative basic income’ of €1000/month for three months, The Imagination Project aims to keep our communities – both locally and globally – creating, innovating, and designing for the wellbeing of our world.

With the support of our partners, The Imagination Project delivers a unique opportunity to those that help make our world vibrant and full of creativity.

The project is made possible by the strength and commitment of our communities and Wacom’s commitment to making a creative world.