Panel Discussion dsc

November 17th
01:00 PM – 01:30 PM (PST)
10:00 PM – 10:30 PM (CET)
November 18th
05:00 AM – 05:30 AM (CST)
06:00 AM – 06:30 AM (JST)
08:00 AM – 08:30 AM (AEDT)

Heidi Wang and Faik Karaoglu

Wacom, Germany

How Wacom is shaping the future of education

The pen is one of the most intuitive tools: It’s easy to use and naturally interactive. For centuries, pens have been used to teach, express and understand complex thoughts, ideas, and concepts. But education in the digital space comes with its own set of challenges. That's why Wacom is bringing this powerful tool to the digital classroom.

Learn more about Wacom’s Digital Pen and Ink Solutions for education and how they can make a real difference for teachers and students.

Heidi Wang, Wacom, Germany

heidi-wang_900x900
Faik_Karaoglu_wacom

Faik Karaoglu, Wacom, Germany