yehuda_maya_devir

November 17th
09:00 AM – 10:00 AM (PST)
06:00 PM – 07:00 PM (CET)
November 18th
01:00 AM – 02:00 AM (CST)
02:00 AM – 03:00 AM (JST)
04:00 AM – 05:00 AM (AEDT)

Yehuda and Maya Devir

DEVIR STUDIO, Israel

One of those days

Yehuda and Maya Devir, are a married couple, comic artists and the creators of the popular web comics "One of Those Days".
"One of Those Days" describes their everyday life in a humorous and honest way with no filter scenes they are a young and wild and free couple, until these days ..now they are a young and "not so much wild" free parents.

They will show us:

  • Short video - who they are and what they do
  • How "One of those days" has started.
  • How they developed their business model with their online community.
  • The art of sharing - be exposed in front of the whole world on social media.
  • Their working process.
  • Two-person factory - how to make maximum products with minimum resources.