zhang-wang

November 17th
06:00 PM – 06:30 PM (PST)
November 18th
03:00 AM – 03:30 AM (CET)
10:00 AM – 10:30 AM (CST)
11:00 AM – 11:30 AM (JST)
01:00 PM – 01:30 PM (AEDT)

Professor Zhang Wang

Nankai University, China

Chinese-style digital creation

Zhang Wang is currently working at the School of Oriental Art at Nankai University. Based on this his profound Chinese-style painting skills, Zhang Wang will talk about his unique digital creation style, his creative philosophy, and his understanding of digital art trends. At the same time, Zhang Wang will also share his works and thoughts on Wacom’s products.