Z-Kai group

November 17th
11:45 PM – 12:15 AM (PST)
November 18th
08:45 AM – 09:15 AM (CET)
03:45 PM – 04:15 PM (CST)
04:45 PM – 05:15 PM (JST)
06:45 PM – 07:15 PM (AEDT)

CEOs from Z-kai Group and Wacom

Z-kai Inc., Japan

When two companies share the same philosophy on handwriting, services and vision

The Z-kai Group and Wacom share the same values of "handwriting" and its importance, and together they are aiming to redefine "handwriting x digital" for education.

In the future, the collaborative partners will promote joint development of innovative learning services that meet customer needs in the DX (digital transformation) era.

During a talk with the CEOs of both companies, we will discuss the philosophy of both companies, the services created by working together, and our vision for the future.

Speakers:
Takaaki Fujii, President, Representative Director, Z-kai Holdings
Nobu Ide, CEO, Wacom