Z-Kai group

November 17th
10:45 PM – 11:10 PM (PST)
November 18th
07:45 AM – 08:10 AM (CET)
02:45 PM – 03:10 PM (CST)
03:45 PM – 04:10 PM (JST)
05:45 PM – 06:10 PM (AEDT)

Jun Watanabe

Z-kai Inc., Japan

New possibilities using learning services with handwriting and digital technology

Since Z-kai was established around 90 years ago, we have consistently emphasized the use of hand-written answers for corrective learning under the policy of "the best practice before a hundred lectures" with the aim of cultivating "real academic ability."

With the rapid evolution of ICT in recent years, the traditional "handwritten answer sheets" have opened up new possibilities for students.

With the release of a new service using Wacom's technology in the new year, we will continue working with Wacom to develop new possibilities for handwriting learning services that combine handwriting and digital technology. Get a glimpse of some of the initiatives we're working on.